Home exchange: Arcachon - Sally's home - Gironde/France - GuestToGuest
72 GP / night
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
Je suis retraitée. J'ai été artisan encadreur, et j'aime beaucoup voyager...mais je n'aime pas les hôtels! Je parle anglais couramment (c'est ma langue maternelle) un peu allemand et espagnol... J'adore les "vieilles pierres"et la marche à pied. J'aimerais faire un échange dans des endroits ou il y a beaucoup de visites culturelles. Vous aimerez Arcachon pour son coté station très familiale et la possibilité de pratiquer tous les sports ou presque. Il y a de nombreuses pistes cyclables qui vous permettent d'aller de Biscarosse au Cap Ferret... et même plus loin si vous êtes courageux!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

My apartement is situated in Arcachon, in a quiet street, close to the city center. You can walk to the beach, the shops and the market, the restaurants and the cinemas, and all the attractions of a seaside resort.
Tha Bay of Arachon is well known world wide...for it's oysters, the famous Dune du Pilat, and at an hour's drive the town of Bordeaux and the Chateaux and their vineyards... You can cross the Bay on one of the "pinasses" to spend a day in Le Cap Ferret or visit St Emilion, or the Cognac area.. There is plenty to do!
I recommend to visit Arcachon between May and September, we often enjoy an Indian summer...

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Sally

2 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 34 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #287507