Home exchange: Estillac - Solange's home - Lot-Et-Garonne/France - GuestToGuest
162 GP / night
This home is

Little house on the Prairie: there is a garden, space and nature

What your guests will love about your home
Quiet and enlighted house House in a private housing estate arounded by a garden with fruit trees. Ground level house : living room, salon (there is a wonderfull sunlight), open kitchen fully equiped (diswasher, washing machine, electric oven) 3 bedrooms, bathroom, toilet. Books also in english and art history, music, Wifi, computer. Utility area with plancha and bike. Within walking distance (2 Km) to the bakery, pharmacy, and supermarket, saturday morning market.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Amusement park : Walibi at 2 mn http://www.ot-agen.org/fr/visiter/walibi.asp

4 Km from Agen : visit of the town, museum, a lot of restaurants, cinema ...

You can ride bicycle along the canal and walk on path

Estillac near Walibi, in a quiet area, situated in the south-west of France (good food and wine) from 6 km Agen.
One and half hour driving time to Toulouse (116 Km), Bordeaux (140 Km) and tree hours to Atlantic Ocean (190 Km). Less than two hours to Dordogne and famous sites, such as Padirac and Rocamadour.
It is also very appreciated for excellent restaurants and the surroundings are really beautiful with a lot of interesting spots to visit (typical villages, “bastides”, dovecotes, tobacco drying shed, mills, castles (some fortified castles : Bonaguil, Duras, Madaillan and Gavaudun) , abbeys, vineyards, orchards…)
Caves like Lastournelle or Fontirou ; wine cellar Buzet, Bruilhois and Duras.
Gallo roman place at Castelculier and archaeological site at Eysses.

Department : Lot et Garonne, specialty : prunes, duck breast, magret and foie gras, gascon salad, local products that you can find at market.

Guidebooks, maps and piece of advice about town and the region at the disposal of guests.

Additional information
The exchange : take care with green plants and trees (summer) during your stay and happy to meet you.
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Solange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 80 m²
  • Deposit 1000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #13752