Home exchange: Locmaria-Plouzané - Eric's home - Finistere/France - GuestToGuest

House at 2.5km of the sea and of the beaches, on the westernmost part of Britany, on Atlantic coast

71 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our house not far from the Sea is in a very safe and quiet area of the village at the end of a no-through road, the garden behind the house is bordered by fields and totally out of sight, we benefit of a friendly neighbourhood .
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The sea, the beaches of sand and the coastal paths along the cliffs at 2.5 km, the nautic center at 5km, fishing, the restaurants and the musical rendez-vous each tuesday on the waterfront,

Going to exciting Islands of Molène and Ouessant (departure from Le conquet, 15mn from Locmaria), the coast and the Abers (rias), Brest, its castle, Oceanopolis and its ports within 30mn of drive

The Bay of Morlaix and one the oldest megalithic site of EU (Barnenez), the regional armorican parc, the 3 stars Crozon Peninsula and Bay of Douarnenez, the old and typical cities of Quimper and Locronan, thefestivals of Music within 1h30 of drive

Additional information
Some refurbishment have to be done . On the other hand, this makes our house more adapted for our guests with children. We love our house and we expect this will be the case for our indulgent guests. We are interested in houses or flats in the Alps (France, Switzerland, Austria, Italy) for one or two weeks An exchange for one week in Germany : Berlin or on the baltic coast north of Berlin could be of interest for us from mid July to August
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 118 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #109568