Home exchange: Vannes - Jean-Paul & Véronique's home - Morbihan/France - GuestToGuest
260 GP / night
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
Old house renovated and enlarged fisherman, it retains its charm. Located in a quiet neighborhood (old quarter of Vannes) and close to all amenities, it has no opposite and the walled garden is ideal for relaxing (hammock and deck chairs available). The house has four bedrooms, one with a double bed, two with single beds and finally (in dependence) with two single beds. We have the ability to provide equipment for young children 0 to 5 years (cot, stroller, car seat, ...). We have already made exchanges that took place perfectly and therefore we want to continue the experiment.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Close to the city center and close to the sea, you will have the opportunity to go hiking in the land as in the sea. The Gulf of Morbihan is part of the club of the most beautiful bays in the world, will win you over with its charm . Multiple activities related boating, are available. Valves also being a seaside town, it has a unstoppable charm for lovers of old stones and beautiful wooden houses.

The Gulf of Morbihan will win you over with its charm.

Additional information
We are a family of 4, quarantine with 9 year old daughter (01/2006) and a 2 year old boy (12/2012). Manager of a computer company based in Vannes and commercial gardening, we love nature, walking, water sports (kayaking, sailing, hiking, etc ...). We have already made several exchanges and we find this principle always great to discover other places. We know that the Gulf of Morbihan is also a beautiful area to explore and what better than a nice house to enjoy the holidays.
  • 1 double
  • 4 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Jean-Paul & Véronique

1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 100 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #19794