Home exchange: Tours - Corinne's home - Indre-Et-Loire/France - GuestToGuest

Loire Valley - Tours city hyper centre

90 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
District AND location of the building in the district are perfect to visit the city of Tours AND the Loire Valley. First, the apartment is located on one side of the famous river "La Loire ", with the pleasure of nature, birds, quiet. On the other side of the building , a few minutes walk, you'll find : - shops (farmers market , small supermarket open late, Bakery, Fruits, Meat, Very goog take away food....) - shopping - monuments, attractions , galleries, museums , theater, library - restaurants , wine bars , bars, nightlife - walking tour (by foot or bike), picnic area on "The Loire " or Simon Island - public pool , botanical garden , playground , parks - network of public transportation : bus, tram, access to the station by Tram - very easy and quick to go to the station (direct train to the airport Roissy Charles de Gaulle) to Paris's Center YES, all THIS is very easy to do on foot ! - easy acces by car, 10 inutes from the highway
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Hyper center Exceptional location & Nature birds

Appartement very bright, beautiful view, and cosy

On foot : Tourist sites Shopping Restaurants Trek

Additional information
Welcome home for a night of or more (1/2 people) if we are there. OR apartment available when we are not ! (School and weekend holidays) The apartment is cozy, optimized space (60m²), located in a quiet building, secure and guardian. Residents of the building are friendly, discreet. The apartment consists of an entrance, a kitchen, a living room and a corridor for two bedrooms, bathroom and separate toilet. I like to cook, so you will find many performing household electrical appliances. I will leave or you will cook (if possible, according to our exchange dates) some specialties for dining and refreshments for your arrival ! I leave all my reserves of food for you. I make my cleaning products and prevents toxic product which provides a healthy apartment in which one feels good. Smokers are allowed on balconies/terrasse only ! Both furnished terrasses allow you to have coffee, quiet reading or simply admire our beautiful river, birds, nature ! Be assured of peaceful nights thanks to the quiet surroundings and new bedding and quality (purchase in February 2015). The apartment is ideal for 1/2 or a couple with two grown children (loft bed). If the loft bed bothers you, I have actually 6 persons. Two people can sleep in the living room, very comfortable sofa (bed 90x190 a person) + extra mattress. Hermes, our cat, is easy going, very sociable, cuddly and well educated (does not go on the table, on the bed ...). We just moved into this apartment, as improvements will be finalized in the coming weeks. Sure, you will enjoy your stay !
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Corinne

5 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 60 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #166402