Home exchange: Toulouse - Johanna & Sylvain's home - Haute-Garonne/France - GuestToGuest

Cosy flat in the center of Toulouse

96 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
We are a young couple, culture and gastronomy lovers ! I am a product and space designer, my name is Johanna, and my life partnet Sylvain is a concept artist. I have already done approximately 15 home exchanges when I lived with my parents and 1 with my life partner, so we are familiar with home exchange!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The location of the apartment is perfect, you will find all the amenities nearby: supermarket + post office + bakery but also fast-food and restaurants. Underground, bus and bike stations are located just 500ft from the building! You can access the rest of the city center on foot very easily, Capitole square is only 10 minutes' walk from the flat! The airport is just 20 minutes by shuttle bus.
You will have many wonders to discover in Toulouse: the streets and medieval squares in the center of the pink city, gastronomy with its many restaurants, intimate museums as Bimberg Foundation, the Augustins museum or the Saint Raymond museum, Jacobains Cathedral, the banks of the Garonne and the Canal Saint Martin, parks, markets, museum Space City, the Bouconne Forest, the museum Aeroscopia (Airbus), etc.
In the surrounding area there are many site to visit, here are a few of them:
Albi (55mi / 1 hour drive): medieval town with its cathedral classified Unesco World Heritage
Carcassonne (60mi / 1h10 drive): the largest medieval city of France, World Heritage of Unesco
Cordes (60mi / 1h20 drive): a small picturesque village perched on a hill
Lake Saint Fereol (40mi / 1h): the perfect place to stroll and swim
Sidobre (55mi / 1h30): a large forest where we find surprising granite rocks
Mediterranean (90mi / 1h30 to be at the first resort)
The Pyrenees (90mi / 1h30 to be at the foot of the mountain)

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Johanna & Sylvain

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 60 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #297598