Home exchange: Clamart - John's home - Hauts-De-Seine/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our house has a private garden and is very close to Paris; we're in a quiet and safe neighborhood!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Guaranteed quiet sleep in our house in its small street, with fresh air to breathe (unlike central Paris). Nothing but small houses with little gardens around, just like ours!

French bakery within walking distance (5 minutes away); all stores within a ten minute walk.

Stroll around the neighborhood relaxing and looking at "old" houses. Then take a local bus/metro into Paris and be there in thirty minutes seeing the best sites Paris has to offer!

Additional information
Our house has 3 bedrooms (1 with double bed, 2 with children's mezzanine beds) and a guest bedroom with a fold-out double bed. In addition to the living room and dining room, we also have a veranda and a garden! We think you will be happy and comfortable in our home. There is only one bathroom (combined shower/bathtub, sink), but there are also two separate toilets. One is on the top floor of the house where the three standard bedrooms are. Our children, 9 and 12, each sleep in a single bed on a mezzanine in their rooms. Although the mattress size is not that of a child, I indicated these were children's beds. However, an adolescent or even any "flexible" adult is free to climb the ladder and sleep on the mezzanine, or put the mattress on the floor. I also indicated 1 single put-up bed, which is a single mattress, to be placed in either the children's rooms or the room that has the fold-out bed. In addition, we have a couple of single air mattresses if need be. There is also a basement in the house, but it is not part of the living space of the house. It has a washer, a dryer, two freezers and an additional fridge. In the garden there is a table and chairs. We have a gas barbecue you can use. Perfect for outdoor weather. Please do not hesitate to ask any questions about our home or a potential visit to Paris!
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 2 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

John

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 120 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #191705