Home exchange: Courbevoie - ELISA's home - Hauts-De-Seine/France - GuestToGuest
40 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Additional information
**AREA: I live in a ver lovely area very close from Paris, you can see the Eiffel Tower walking down the street on the way to my place, there is a nice park with flowers and fountain. TO get to the tube you only need to go straight and cross the Bridge on top of La Seine, it's very beautiful with the flowers, boats and lighting, there's is also Les quais de Seine and a little island under which is very nice. (5minutes walk) or you can take a bus (2minutes). STOP is Pont de Levallois Bécon on the line 3 of the tube. There is also trains to gO DIRECTLY TO ST LAZARD (5minutes); Lot's of food shops, bakery, butcher shop, fish shop, 2 organic food shops very near my place. Monoprix, Carrefour market, Franprix, Pïcard, Pizza Hut, Macdonald... There is also a nice market at weekends with yummy fresh products. **FLAT well furnished: 19m2, studio with entry, hall, spacious living-room with big windows so it's very well lighten, i bought a new sofa bed 5 month ago, for every day sleep, the matress is a very good quality. There is a cooker, sink, fridge, oven and freezer, cupboards, desk, closet. The bathroom is a good size with a bath and a big mirror/ Washbasin
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 19 m²
  • Deposit 200 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #85063