Home exchange: Levallois-Perret - Sylvain's home - Hauts-De-Seine/France - GuestToGuest

Cozy and pratical tiny apartment in Paris, France (Levallois-Perret)

40 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Tiny but cosy appartment in a quiet building and neighbourhood, clean and well-equiped, located 100 meters from Paris' 17th arrondissement. Less than 10 minutes away from a metro station (line 3 to central Paris), very close to a mall, a market, parks, an island (ïle de la Jatte), restaurants, etc. Perfect place for people who are looking for a quiet and safe but convenient place only a minutes away from Paris. Levallois features all the advantages of Paris without the disadvantages.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The apartement is ideally located, which makes transportation smooth, easy and fast.

The neighbourhood is the safest and more friendly you can find around. Levallois-Perret is a working place during the day (lots of Head Offices of big companies) and family oriented in the evenings and week-ends. Levallois is the best place to live when you work in Paris in our opinion :)

Good restaurants, take-away food, mall, market, parks, island (ïle de la Jatte), spa, swimming-pool, church... Anything you need or want is located within a short walk distance.

Additional information
My wife Sifan and I would love to visit the United States, especially New York City (but we're open to any other place, though). We are experienced globe-trotters (Europe, Asia, Middle-East, etc) who thought it's finally time to visit America ^^ We are a double culture young married couple (I am a frenchman with british and german blood ; Sifan is a french chinese young lady from Shanghai). We can speak english, french, mandarin chinese and maybe a few words in many other languages too ^^ We're open minded and friendly and willing to help our guests as much as possible. We have a lot of good tips to share with our guests (what to visit, how, when, lots of good restaurants, what to buy and how, etc, especially about tourism, food and wine ^^). We're looking to exchange our apartment (sometime in the year 2015) with a similar place, preferably in New York City (but San Francisco or any other major US town would be appreciated though).
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 32 m²
  • Deposit 200 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #127989