Home exchange: Sèvres - Aymeline's home - Hauts-De-Seine/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
Dear guest, Our apartment is located in the center of Sevres. We live in a family apartment in a friendly building. We are at the 5th and last floor without any opposite : it is calm and very bright. We have a big living room with an open kitchen, 2 bedrooms (one for the parents, and one for the kids – with 2 beds : one adult and one small up to 4 years), 1 bathroom (with shower and bath). And the main asset of our apartment ... We are lucky to have a fabulous 150m² terrace in front of the Parc de Saint Cloud, fully equipped for children and adults : garden furniture, BBQ, deckchairs but also hut and sandbox for the kids! We also have a parking spot you can use if you would like to come with your car. And we can lend our bikes (3 : 1 man with baby sit, 1 woman and 1 kid)
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Sèvres is a familial little town and a safe environment.

We live close to a multitude of shops (supermarket, boucher, bio etc) and market (5min).

We are in the middle of a forest park: 10 minutes walk to the entrance of saint cloud park and 10 min drive forest false reposse and Meudon. Carreful… Climbing !!!

We are ideally located for visiting the castle of Versailles (15min by car or train / bus directly) and Paris :
- Gare Saint Lazare (in the center of the right side): 5 minutes walk from the house,, 25 minutes of train.
- Gare Montparnasse (center of the left bank): 12 minutes walk from the house, 10 minutes of train
- Metro line 9 that runs through all of paris from east to west (including the Eiffel Tower): 25 minutes walk from the house or 7min by bus (stop in front of the building).

Additional information
Our apartment is a great deal to visit Paris without being in the pollution or the noise ! It’s a quiet and familial place, in a nice environment with all facilities and touristic activities. You will easily feel like home and enjoy your holidays ;-)
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 2 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Aymeline

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 70 m²
  • Deposit 1500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #336700