Home exchange: Paris - Sophie's home - Île-De-France/France - GuestToGuest

Vintage duplex close to Montmartre

45 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
The atypical, charming layout and the vintage furnishing
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The closeness to Montmartre and the subway station

The cheap and animated bars we love to go to

The diversity of great restaurants

Additional information
The ideal place to nest after a day strolling through Montmartre's romantic streets. Enjoy a bath, then rest on the snug mezzanine, in the morning have a coffee on the balcony... ready for the next day ? The appartment is located in the "Goutte d'Or" area in the 18th district of Paris. It's a multi-cultural neighborhood that we love to live in. It's a 5 minutes walk from Montmartre (and the Sacré Coeur), 10 minutes from Pigalle (and the Moulin Rouge). You'll be minute away from the subway number 4 (station "Château Rouge") that can bring you to most of the well-known places in Paris. It's also very close to two trainstations (Gare du Nord and Gare de l'Est). The appartment is on the ground floor of a two-storied building. As there is only one apartment touching ours, it feels more like living in small house. The place is quiet (the windows open to the court, not the street). We will provide the blanket, sheets and towels for your stay. We're running away from very touristic places but we can still advise you about them. To follow the french cliché, we love hanging out in cafés and our area is the cheapest place in Paris to have drinks. We also know about very nice restaurants near here, just ask !
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Sophie

4 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 30 m²
  • Deposit 200 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #29750