Home exchange: Paris-9E-Arrondissement - Nicolas's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest

Duplex between Opera and Montmartre - Paris 9th - central clear and calm

130 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
We offer a large, calm and typical Parisian apartment in the center of Paris (9th Area) with three bedrooms, one with a double bed, two with single beds. There is a large typical wooden floor living room with a sofa where two persons can sleep and a nice kitchen where all the family can eat. We have a on-site concierge. Our apartment is at the 3rd floor and there is a lift. Feel free to contact us : icicommeailleurs@gmail.com Always open for a 3 days week-end all the year long - feel free to propose Nous sommes toujours ouverts à un échange pour un long week-end, en France comme à l'étranger - n'hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos propositions. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que nous ne pouvons pas occuper une maison ayant ou ayant eu la présence d'un chat- l'un d'entre nous étant allergique. We need to point out that one of us is allergic to cats hair. Which mean that we cańt stay in à house that has been occupied by a cat.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Opera, Galeries Lafayettes, Montmartre, Le Louvre are the closest visiting spots (between 10 and 20 minutes by walk for each).
We are near a typical street called "Rue des martyrs" where you will enjoy nice markets and find great food. Close to St Lazare Railway station you can easily visit the seaside of France. (Deauville less than 2 hours by train).

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Nicolas

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 80 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #282230