Home exchange: 10Th Arrondissement Of Paris - Coralie's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
Beautiful parisian flat of 70m², very calm on a street along the Canal St Martin. The apartment is perfect for three people : two adults and a child. It has a bedroom with a queen size comfortable bed, and a child bedroom with a bed. If needed we can plan everything to host a baby (baby bed, bathtub etc) It's also possible for one person or two to sleep on the couch that turns int a comfortable bed. The flat has a washing machine/dryer, and a dishwasher, and all the classic equipment. There is wfi and we let our computer available, and the music equipment. The building is old but calm (the window of the main bedroom opens on a roof), and it has double windows. It is ideally located between République (lines 3,5,8,9,11) and gare de l'est (lines 5,4,7). But no need to take the metro everytime : you can walk to Notre Dame or Beaubourg in only 15-20 minutes, same with Montmartre. On summernights the Canal St Martin district is perfect to have a drink and enjoy the warm night, ad on sundays the road along the canal is only allowed for bikes, rollers, and pedestrians. For your stay we'll leave everything you need to enjoy the city : cityguides, maps, and our personnal guide for our favourite places in the capital.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Canal St Martin- forbidden for cars on sundays, the place to be on any spring and summer night

The amount of metro lines five minutes from home : lines 7,4,5,8,9,3,11 !

Walking back home after a beautiful day. If you run, we have great touristic running tips for a 10km run.

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


2 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 70 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #45213