Home exchange: 10Th Arrondissement Of Paris - Guillaume's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
Very sunny flat at the last two floors, in a traditional Parisian building (1900). Don’t panic: there is an elevator! Central (30 minutes from the two main airports), ten minutes by metro from NotreDame, Le Louvre or Père Lachaise. Perfect for family. We have three kids (17, 9 and 8) with a bedroom for each one.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The quarter (Canal St Martin) is trendy, secure, with many bars, restaurants, cinemas or creative shops. The Canal Saint Martin and the Bassin de La Villette are very nice places to walk or bike andthe Canal is closed for cars every Sunday. When the weather is nice, many people come here to picnic at night or take a drink next to the water, and that gives to the place a special holiday feeling.It has changed a lot those last years, with the arrival of two beautiful cinema theaters, one on each side of the Bassin de la Villette (with a little boat to cross the river !). New bars,restaurants with terraces then arrived. There is also a place called Point P, on the Canal, with concerts at night and many trendy young people. And 15 minutes by walk, recently opened the 104(http://www.104.fr a center for contemporary art in an amazing building (wich used to be the funeral service of Paris!), with book shop, good restaurants, exhibitions, concerts and so on... Two trainstations, Gare du Nord ( tgv to London, Bruxells, Amsterdam...) and Gare de l’Est ( tgv to Germany) , are 10 minutes by foot. Ours metro stations are

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 3 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 110 m²
  • Deposit 800 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #6927