Home exchange: Paris - Hélène's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest

Appartement in the heart of Paris, France

60 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
The living room and its sofa and coffee table area is perfect to enjoy french aperitif. The separate and well equiped kitchen is perfect to cook nice meals. The King size bed is super confortable to rest after a good day of sight seeing in Paris!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The appartement is perfectly located to go out and enjoy parisian nights! 10 mins walk from Bastille (la rue de Lappe, la rue de Charonne), Oberkampf, St Maur and Le Marais.

You can go quickly anywhere in Paris (metro lines 9, 5 1, 3 et 8 close by). Taking metro line 9, you can be at the Galeries Lafayettes within 20 mins and go to les Champs Elysées in 30 minutes.!

The Leon Blum square counts many shops : you will find every food shops you need!

Additional information
My flat consists of a spacious living room, divided into a bedroom area and a sofa and coffee table area. The wooden parquet and the ceiling mouldings give a warm atmosphere to the appartement. The living room is furnished with a dining table where 6 people can eat together. The sofa is very confortable and can be converted into a double bed. The king size bed will make you enjoy even more your lazy sleep-in! The kitchen is separated and well equiped to cook nice meals. The bathroom has a bathtub. I don't have any problem to host smokers, provided they smoke at the windows (Being a non smoker I don't want a lingering smoking smell in my appartement...).
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Hélène

4 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 40 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #122177