Home exchange: Paris - Valérie's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
100 GP / night
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
Modern apartment in historical Bastille. You have everything on the street: supermarkets, many shops, cafes, restaurants of all kinds in the surroundings. Nonetheless, it is off the main street, on a cobbled stone street, quiet apartment.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Bastille and all museums...I can give you few "local" places

You are in Paris...

Right in the middle of Paris, in Bastille!

Additional information
Large bedroom with king size bed, memory foam mattress. 40sqm main room -Open kitchen (email hidden), 5 stools, very high standard equipments (Siemens, Novy, Neff), leather sofa, flat screen 32', hi-fi, wireless. Bose sound system that can be linked to a laptop/iphone/ipad. Docking station for iphone 4 & 5 (with adaptor) in the bathroom. Bathroom with modern "Italian" shower (glass, no curtain) and separated toilets. Modern but "warm". his is my home. I travel a lot for work and holiday. With this option, you will be alone in the apartment during your stay. * You have full access to either 65sqm (1 bedroom) or 80sqm (2 bedrooms). Let's discuss! ;-) * You have access to all kitchen appliances and it is fully equipped- I cook a lot so you pretty much have everything you would need (and more!). There are books in French, English and Spanish. You can of course use any of them as long as you do not leave with them. If you have started a book and cannot finish it before you go,drop me a text I may consider swaping it for one of yours if I have already read it ;-) *There are also weights, a training bench and other gym accessories in the bedroom which you can use if you fancy it! Just do not jump in the apartment while using them ;-) - to respect downstairs neighbours... You can sleep 1 extra person in the living room, even 2 but less comfortable -the angle sofa has 1 person folding bed in it, or 2 kids/small ish people could sleep on each side of the sofa bed.
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Valérie

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 81 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #125439