Home exchange: Paris - Ksenia's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Very charming studio in central Paris close to canal Saint Martin
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Canal Saint Martin which represents the authentic Paris, featured in the movies like "Amelie" and music videos.

Quite central and close to get around Paris.

Lots of bars, cafes, restaurants, shops, concert halls, theaters... A very lively neighborhood!

Additional information
he studio is charming and has everything necessary for a nice stay. It comfortably fits two people but is also nice for a single traveller. The studio has a pull-out sofa. The kitchen is separated from the living space by an American bar and has a stove, microwave, electric teapot, kitchen utensils and everything necessary for cooking. The studio also has closets, many mirrors and books in different languages, and of course typical French windows and the street view. There is a private bathroom in the studio, which has a shower, a sink and a WC. The studio is 8 minutes walk to Republique square with many metro lines or to Oberkampf street famous for its bars and night-life. The studio is situated in a nice and safe area, with many nice cafes, concert halls, theaters, jazz clubs, bakeries and shops around, and walking distance to the very heart of Paris on the right bank (Marais, Hotel de Ville, Chatelet...).
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 22 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #146464