Home exchange: 15Th Arrondissement Of Paris - Marianne's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest

Would you like to exchange with a typical family from Paris?

300 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
The panoramic view of the Seine and Paris, the Eiffel Tower shining in the night
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The unlimited Buffet Ogimi restaurant (Chinese and Japanese) only a few minutes walk!

The big commercial center just nearby, where you can find all even Marks and Spencer's food.

The way along the Seine, a romantic walk by feet or bike, where you can access to the most famous monuments of Paris (the eiffel tower 10mn walk, Orsay and Branly museums, Grand et Petit Palais, Notre-Dame, Le Louvre...)

Additional information
Appartement of 80m2, 3 rooms, at the 28 floor of a tower just above the Seine, in front of the Eiffel tower and Trocadéro. Contains all a family need (we are 4) except TV. 15 mn walk from Champs de Mars by the way along the Seine. Sights to see in the area : Invalides, museum of Humanity and Orsay, Palais du Louvre...15 mn subway from quartier latin, Odéon, Notre Dame, Jardin du Luxembourg, bois de Boulogne etc. You can visit all the city from there, whether you go by feet, vélib, bus or subway... Commercial center "Beaugrenelle" just nearby + Monoprix and other shops, pharmacy, bakeries, pool with open roof, bowling and many restaurants in the direct area... RER C direct Versailles castle 300m walk. We are looking for a home where 3 people could live (at least 1 of our 2 daughters would go with us) and cook easily, not too far from the interesting cities to go by car not much time every day. For year 2014, we’re seeking for the spring holiday (1 or 2 weeks) and summer holiday. By exchanging home, we like to discover a new place, city, country with the advantage of having advices of our guests (and of course we would do the same)! We’ve done our first exchange this winter simply (house n°17658 of switchhome website) and are glad to get new experiences of home exchanges, because our stay was really great!
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Marianne

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 80 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #56582