Home exchange: Paris - Zaïa's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
La variété des possibilités qu'offre l'appartement. Tout se révèle simple et facile pour un séjour sympa à Paris. The variety of the possibilities the flat allows in terms of ease of access (to different places). The flat will contribute in making your stay in Paris a very pleasant one.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

It is a pleasant 47 square metre flat located a stone’s throw from Bois de Vincennes (30 metres), a perfect place in Paris to enjoy a bike ride, a morning jogging around the lake, a boat roawing, a late evening and romantic picnic for example (famous bakery pastry shops nearby) or simply a siesta after full days. In the parc, you can visit the buddhist temples by foot (attend a ceremony, it’s allowed) and the Bois de Vincennes Zoo by foot as well. The flat is near the magnificent and uncommon building that shelters both the Museum of the History of Immigration and the Tropical aquarium of Paris. Public transports (subway, tramway, buses) available at the exit of the flat building (in which there’s a doctor, just in case). In case you plan to travel by car, it’s very easy to park on the street in the neighbourhood (it’s very safe and free during the summer holidays !). Feel free to ask any further information, I’ll be glad to inform you on the sites you’d like to see in Paris. We wish we could swap simultaneously for Eastern holidays (a week?)or in August (one week or two weeks?). Thank you for your consideration.

The atmosphere of the neighbourhood. Bois de Vincennes with its Lake Daumesnil ,convenience stores, outdoors markets, the museum, the tropical aquarium

Additional information
If you feel like spending city-like holidays with an extra measure of harmony, this place will suit you no doubt
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


2 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 47 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #167637