Home exchange: Paris - Paul's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
I called my home "the observatory box". It's on the 6th floor, south exposure, and you can see the whole Paris, city of lights. My studio is brand new, it's very small but very functional, my father (architect) helped me to build it as a boat cabin. There are small traps on the wood floor, you open it and can load it with many things. It 's sort of a duplex : we own the attics an made a mezzanine out of it, the bed is there. So the studio is very well organized and seems bigger than what it actually is (9m2). Toilets are outside, in the corridor, but I am the only user (we used to be two using it, but the other person left to live in Japan.). And then, the neighborhood... What can I say about it, it's one of the most famous of Paris, between the Sacré Coeur, and Pigalle, just next to the Moulin Rouge. People are great, there is a very good sense of community, like a small village, but it's also very touristic, and "bobo", it is always animated (although I am lucky because my flat isn't on the street, it looks at Paris and I very very quiet, night and day.) I recommend it for a young single person who enjoys these aspects of Paris.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 9 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #177806