Home exchange: Paris - Shiraz's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Our home is cosy, has a lot of light and its location will give you a real parisian experience :)
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Although it's a quiet (and safe!) neighborhood, there are few nice bars and cafés that will give you an authentic Parisian experience (no tourists = better price, and nice waiters ;-)) For example: "Les Pères Populaires" (a pleasant bar, good selection of beer, and cheese with sausage platters), "Chez Prosper" (perfect place for a classic French cuisine) "Saniora" (a great Lebanese joint, right next to our building: perfect for an easy takeaway lunch!)

Our location: the nearest metro station is 5 min away, and with it you have a direct access to line 1 (The Louvre, Notre-Dame, Champs Elysées, Bastille...), line 2 (Montmartre/Sacré-Coeur), line 6 (Eiffel Tower), line 9 (Opéra, Galleries Lafayette). There is also a bike-station just accross the street (with a bike you are 15min away from Paris centre).

And if you want a little rest from the hustle of the city, we live near "Le Bois de Vincennes", one of two biggest parks of Paris.

Additional information
We live in a small building, no neighbors upstairs or downstairs, it's super quiet. If you are more than two, you can use our sofa that has a very confortable bed, big enough for another two persons. We just renovated our bathroom that has a brand new italian shower (we love it!). We don't have a dishwasher but other than that our kitchen is fully furnished and you're welcome to cook and use anything you want!
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Shiraz

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 40 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #187428