Home exchange: 18Th Arrondissement Of Paris - Alecristia@gmail.com's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
Attn: Can only swap for someone in Boulder, CO, for this July!! 65 m2, 2 bedrooms (each with a queen-size), livingroom (double clic-clac where 2 more people can sleep), separate kitchen, and a nice terrace outside, with a sofa, a set of table+chairs, barbeque,.. The place is 15-min walking to Sacre-Coeur and 20 min metro from St. Michel-Notre Dame. There are 3 different metro lines within a 10-minute walk (12, 4, 13); lots of amenities close by (bars and cafes with internet; 4 supermarkets less than 4 blocks away, each fitting a different budget; a farmers' market 2 days a week with seriously cheap and fresh fruits and vegs; a great cheese shop a couple of blocks away...) There's a playground around the corner and more closeby (including one with a view on Sacre Coeur!); and 2 public libraries 2 and 4 blocks away respectively.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

July is a very quiet time in Paris, perfect to see all the sights, and pick up the habit of pic-nic-ing (baguette, cheese, and wine by the Seine or in one of the several beautiful parks); it is also the only time of the year in which free dance soirees are organized at the side of the Seine (tango, salsa, etc). July 14 is a public holiday commemorating the revolution, so you'd still get fireworks, just not on the same day! I'd leave you my navigo pass (free metro, bus, and bikes!), a few guidebooks (in French or Spanish, sorry!), and help you with any other advice you'd need!

Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children's Activities, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Serious Shopping, Theatres, Outdoor Biking

Lose yourself in Montmartre!

Additional information
Beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Alecristia@gmail.com

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 0 m²
  • Deposit 900 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #38776