Home exchange: Paris - Alice's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
My apartment is located in the very chic 16th arrdt My place is a nice small place that reminds me my Tokyo apartment (I lived there 4 months for a design internship) There is a lot of light, it's close to the Eiffel tower (you can see it from the street and it's one station away from my place ) There is a balcony and a bathtub The metro station is la muette and there is also a big RER (train) station and a lot of buses The neighborhood is quiet and very close to the center of Paris My place is the perfect place to chill, there is two outdoor armchairs and a small table on the balcony. And if it's not enough, you can go on less than 2 minutes to the jardins du Ranelagh I will give you a booklet about my place (how to use the washing machine, oven, tv, wifi, micro wave ...) and a small guide about Paris and the neighborhood. Everything will be made to give you a nice experience in Paris. I will let you my computer and also a printer so you can print tickets, maps or what you want I will take care of your place as if it was mine and I hope you will do the same Bonus : armored door and a map of the parisian metro.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The Eiffel tower !

Les serres d'auteuil, the most beautiful park in Paris with wonderful greenhouses. (Stuck to Roland Garros tennis court)

La rue de Passy : shopping with a view on the Eiffel tower

Additional information
I am only interested in exchanges in New York for August
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 30 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #192693