Home exchange: Paris - Marilou's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Our apartment is comfortable, cozy and very bright. We love the large lounge, with its three large windows and triple exposure.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The area is very nice, and there is full of shops nearby. It is very close to ideal places to charming ballads and cultural activities (Bassin de la Villette, Parc de la Villette and Parc des Buttes Chaumont, etc ...).

Parisian walks allow you activities such as aperitifs by the canal, or on bar terraces and outdoor games (petanque or Mölkky) along the Bassin de la Villette, in the Buttes Chaumont Park or Parc de la Villette! Why not even a small boat ride on the canal?

Line 5 will take you anywhere quickly (Gare du Nord, Gare de l'Est, Republic, etc ...). You are also close to the 18th district, and line 2 will take you to the foot of Montmartre very quickly !

It is a cosmopolitan area where you will also find many shops and activities such as theater (Théâtre Paris Villette, Grande Halle de la Villette, ...), concert halls (Philharmonie, Zenith, Abrakadabar, Trabendo ...), many nice bars and restaurants, bookstores, various shops, ...

The 19th also contains small wonders of street art, for lovers ;-)

Additional information
The apartment is very pleasant, bright, big, and comfortable. The area is really nice and convenient. Do not hesitate to contact me for more information on the apartment and the neighborhood. In addition, I will be happy to give you good advice to go to dinner, have a drink, go out, or strolling through Paris!
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 45 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #193639