Home exchange: Paris - Anabel's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Our charming appartment is typically parisian. It is located in a house constructed at 1924 in the south-west of central Paris. Nearby you find a lot of shops and métro/tramway. It's a very sunny 2-room flat, on the 6 floor with elevator. Oak floor, stuccos and mouldings in both main rooms and entrance. On our pretty balcony you enjoy a clear view, there is no building of the same height infront. The living room is very cozy and painted in white with a marble chimney and a sofa which invites you to rest after an interesting day in Paris. The sleeping room has a comfortable bed, wooden furniture and the perfect atmosphere to relax. Both rooms have an access to the balcony. The kitchen is well equipped and you can enjoy your meals over there. Nice bathroom with tub / shower, a window and a washing machine; separated toilet.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The beautiful parc Georges-Brassens is just nearby, perfect for jogging or a walk. "Le Repaire de Bacchus" a wine shop with an excellent choice and service! A bakery where you find the most delicious "baguette" and the specialist for french cheese is located in the same street!

All the museums and magical places of Paris are nearby and easily to reach with the metro!

A lot of shops for food and clothes... also a market 3 times a week!

Additional information
It's the place to be! Our appartment with the balcony invites you to enjoy some days or weeks in Paris. After a day of sightseeing and shopping take a seat and relax! Enjoy a sun bath, drink a coffee or a wine and a delicious dinner! It's marvelous! Heartly welcome in Paris!
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Anabel

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 40 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #206635