Home exchange: 20Th Arrondissement Of Paris - Romain's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our flat is located in Montreuil, which is very close to Paris (1km) and has many shops (bakeries, butcheries, vegetables, big and small supermarkets, restaurants and cafes. a swimming-pool, a park... Above all, the métro "Robespierre" is very close : less than 5 minutes walk. It's the line 9, which leads you directly to some the main sites of Paris (Eiffel Tower and Pont de l'Alma, Trocadéro, Les Champs-Elysées, Opéra and Galeries Lafayettes, République, Nation...). There are also buses just round the corner and stations of self-service bikes.

Our appartement is around 60 square meters, with a nice living room, a large and quiet bedroom, a long kitchen, and bathroom with a bathtub. Two people can sleep in the large bed of the bedroom, and two other in the living room which has a sofa bed. We also have an extra matress for a fifith person. Every room has a wooden floor (excepted the kitchen and the bathroom). We have cable television, WIFI, and a washing-machine. Our appartment is on the first floor of quiet building, in a nice residence. The building is surrounded by trees, lawn, plants...

We are two men living together in Paris. We are both dancers, and we'll be traveling to North America this summer. We are looking for a place to stay in New York City on July.

Additional information
We'll land in NYC on the 2nd of July, in order to dance in the Trisha Brown Dance Company's Summer Intensive : http://www.trishabrowncompany.org. We'd like to stay in the City for 3 or 4 weeks. Then, we'll travel to Canada to visit friends in Montreal. We'll come back to France on the 9th of August. So, we'll be able to exchange our appartment during this period (July 2nd - August 9th). Non-simultaneous exchange is also possibile !
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 60 m²
  • Deposit 700 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #192814