Home exchange: Paris - Quentin's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest

Nice and cosy apartment in Paris

110 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
My apartment, is cozy and large enough to accommodate a couple. It is very bright and sunny. I am a young product designer and you will find many books on design and architecture in my library. The queen size bed is very comfortable (Bultex mattress "Souverain") and the sofa in the livingroom area can be use like a small extra bed for a child or an adult (less than 1m80 tall). There is a home cinema projector, just in case you want to spend some rest time at home to watch a movie ot TV. In the kitchen, there is a washing machine, a large refrigerator, an oven, two electric hot plates and a microwave. Small bathroom with tub is located between the living room and kitchen. The neighborhood is rather quiet and residential. The Haussmann building, is very beautiful and secured with two doors and an intercom with camera. Several supermarkets are available within 5 minutes walk. All kind of transport is close to my place, you will not miss anything! Bus, Métro, Velib (Paris rent bycicle), Autolib (Paris rent car), all within 5 minutes walk from the apartment. Be carefull, to access to my apartment, you will have 7 floors up by the service stairs(no elevator). So I recommend my apartment for young people like me who should overcome this obstacle ;) Feel free to ask me your questions about the apartment.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Calm district of paris. You will have a confortable stay in my place

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Quentin

6 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 33 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #231811