Home exchange: Paris - REMY's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Remy is en excellent host, his communication is very prompt and detailed. He provided us with some good recommendations for the area and was quick to respond when we had questions. We met his sister on the day, who was lovely and showed us how to get into the apartment. The security is excellent. The space is small and cosy, just enough space for a couple in Paris. The neighbours can be a little noisy, but the space is perfect for anyone visiting Paris; located in a nice, safe part of town, walking distance to the major galleries and museums with great transport connections and small eateries nearby. A good internet connection meant we were easily able to look up where we were heading on Google maps before leaving the apartment
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The location of your apartment is excellent and the security made us feel very safe compared to our last stay in Paris (last time we were near Gare du Nord, very scary neighbourhood). It was a novelty for us to stay in such a small apartment, everything in Australia, as you can imagine, is much bigger. I wish we spoke French, we would have loved to see a show at the theatre downstairs.

Additional information
Very nice room with perfect location in center of Paris. It's Latin quarter but the room is not noisy. Thanks Rémy!
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

REMY

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 15 m²
  • Deposit 200 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #2354