Home exchange: Paris - Raphaël's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
60 GP / night
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
Large Studio Apartment Near Canal Saint-Martin!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

My apartment is a large studio of 38 sq meters (409 sq feet) located one-minute away from the Canal Saint-Martin that should remind something to Amelie's movie fans!

The apartment is very quiet, no neighbor's noise, very light street noise, very safe and super central. You can easily walk to central Paris or use one of the 9 metro lines around which makes for one of the most convenient place to explore Paris from!

The area is just amazing: the canal is very nice to walk along and you have all kinds of food shops, supermarkets, farmers markets around as well as plenty of bars and restaurants with delicious typical French food as well as international cuisine. You are 2 minutes away from rue Marseille where you can go clothes shopping if you feel like it. I would be delighted to provide you with recommended places and advice when you come over!

The apartment in itself has a nice double bed as well as a futon that can accommodate two more people if required. The kitchen is independent and equipped. The bathroom has a nice bathtub. There is a washing machine in the apartment as well. Also, there is a large covered balcony (loggia) that makes for a second room when the weather is nice: it's large enough to eat for up to four people and is very enjoyable these days.

The internet connection is the best you can find (100Mb/s fiber connection) and there is a landline to make free phone calls to most countries in the world.

Additional information
I really feel like my apartment is a place where anyone can feel home very easily and a great spot to enjoy the Parisian lifestyle and explore the City. Hoping you can stay here soon!
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 37 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #241764