Home exchange: Paris - Nathalie's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
Beautiful, cosy and sunny 135 sqm duplex with 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms that can welcome up to 8 people, next to metro station and close to almost everything in Paris ! with a stunning view on the centre of Paris
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Beautiful, cosy and sunny 135 sqm duplex with 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms that can welcome up to 8 people, next to metro station and close to almost everything in Paris !

The appartment is situated on the last floors of an tower, (of course, there is an elevator - 2 in fact), in the south of Paris, next to the chinese neighborhood, and at less than 100m from the metro station 14 that takes you to the Louvre in 15 minutes- this is the fastest metro line in Paris !
It is a beautiful loft, nicely decorated, fully equiped with a fantastic view on the north-east of Paris, so you can see the Eiffel tower shining every night at every hour!

It can receive up to 8 people so it would be ideal for 1 to 2 families !


Downstairs, there is a large open space with a large kitchen, fully equiped with all that is needed in a kitchen, a beautiful dining room with a piano and spacious living room, with two sofas, a video projector+ dvd. On that floor, you will also find the master bedroom with its private bathroom (shower + washbasin) and toilets.
Upstairs, there are 3 bedrooms: one with a TEMPUR king bed, two bedrooms for children (one with one simple bed and the last one with two beds). You will also find on that level 2 other bathrooms, one with a shower and washbasin and toilet, the other with a bathtub, washbasin.

The house has a washing machine, a dryer, a dishwasher.
The flat has a concierge who will give you the keys in case I am not here to do so...

Close to the flat, there is a big park (Parc de Choisy) that will be ideal for children. On the esplanade, another little park has been built. Down the flat, you will find a supermarket, a bakery, restaurants and many other things. Walking distance to Place d'Italie, where there is a mall, and walking distance to cinemas as well.




Don't hesitate to ask if you need help, I will do my best to help you out !

Ask if you need a parking, maybe we can find a way to figure it out...
If you come with a baby, let me know! I can provide a bed, and toys. A baby under 3, who can sleep in a baby bed doesn't have to pay for his stay.

Additional information
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Nathalie

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Size 135 m²
  • Deposit 2000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #243711