Home exchange: Paris - A.lienor's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
Although I rent, I live in this appartment since 15 years now, so I made it my home (sweet home ;) Everywhere you look you see a little something that is part of my life. So you will see that I'm very found of art, photography and cinema, but also nature and... donckeys! (I mis mine, that's why they are everywhere ;) There is a lot of things and decorations in my home, but I think that's what makes it cosy :)
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

I live in Paris, 2 minutes walking from the Moulin Rouge, 15 minutes from the Sacré Coeur and the Opera Garnier! There are 3 different subway lines next to my home and buses too, including the Roissy bus which is near Opera.
My appartment is one bedroom with a double bed, a living room with a double sofa bed, a small kitchen and bathroom. I also have a balcony, tiny but I love it! My cat loves it too :) Yes I have a cat, that will be sharing the place with you, as she doesn't like to stay at relatives'. But don't worry, she's very nice and cuddly!
There a re a lot of great parts in Paris, like small hearts everywhere, and where I live is one of them: neighborhood life, lots of small arty shops and trendy groceries...

Additional information
You can come to stay with 1 child, but as there is a lot of small things everywhere, I know (from experience ;) that it's not the better place for a small kid! You also have to know that I live on the 6th floor, without elevator (but your butt will thank you ;) I hope you will enjoy staying at home and will have a great trip in Paris :)
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

A.lienor

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 37 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #255984