Home exchange: Paris - Alexandra's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
We are a 40-something couple, both musicians, and we would love you to feel at home in our apartment!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

A lovely, very sunny and spacious 1-bedroom flat in a great district of Paris. The Eiffel Tower is a 15 min walk away, direct access, via metro, to every Parisian landmark.
Situated in the Convention district, very near Montparnasse, direct metro to Musée d'Orsay, Montmartre (line 12), Champs Elysées (line 13)
There is a market on the doorstep 3 days a week, the biggest Parisian park is 150 mts away (pony rides for the children!).
5th floor with elevator, sun flowing in on every side (east on one side, west on the other). The flat is located on a very quiet street, and the bedroom opens on a park with tall trees.
Amazingly fast Wifi connection, cable television, dishwasher, washing machine/tumbledryer, fully equipped kitchen, DVD player, all basic products at your disposal, fully equipped for a baby.
There is a king-size bed in the bedroom which can fold back as a single bed, a king-size, very comfortable sofa-bed in the living-room, and a baby-bed in the bedroom. So you could come as two couples or as a family.
If you come with children, there is a high chair, and toys and books in French and English. We are a bilingual family, and the bookshelves are stuffed with books in English to which you are very welcome during your stay.

Additional information
We are looking for a reciprocal or non-reciprocal exchange with Manhattan of one week in February. It is possible to work out a solution for you, whatever dates you are interested in: winter, spring, summer, we are very willing to find the ideal dates for you... and for us!
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 52 m²
  • Deposit 800 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #267050