Home exchange: Paris - Cornélia & Damien's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
80 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our apartment is ideal for a couple with a child under 2, just like us. The rooms are pretty big for a parisian apartment, especially the kitchen, and it's furnished with sober taste but valuable items (we are not very found of the scandinavian brand ;) and well equiped. Our home has a breathtaking view on parisian typical rooftops and our balcony is big enough to enjoy a drink, a sunbath or even a meal. You can see the bell tower and the spire of Notre Dame or Montmartre hill and its Sacred Heart!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The 14th arrondissement is located in the south of Paris, only 20 min from Orly Airport by OrlyBus and on the commuter train line to Roissy Airport (45 min max.). We live close to Denfert-Rochereau, where you can visit les Catacombes, or the Montparnasse cimetery where Sartre and de Beauvoir, Beaudelaire, Man Ray, Gainsbourg and many other figures are buried. We love our neighbohood for the fantastic food stores it provides in a very short distance, from the most delicious boulangerie across the street to the super parisian pedestrian and street market rue Daguerre with bistrots, cheese store and all the groceries you can imagine. We also are very lucky to have a metro station (line 4, crossing Paris from north to south) conducting to St Germain in about 15 min, and 4 bus lines driving you to Luxembourg Gardens or Latin quarter in 10 min, Opera or Champs Elysees in 30min.

Additional information
You must be aware that our apartment is located on a busy avenue (getting its calm back after 8PM), it has never stopped us from good nights sleep, but if you are a sensitive sleepyhead or you wanna sleep all day, you'd better consider looking for another place.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Cornélia & Damien

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 62 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #280418