Home exchange: Paris - Julien et Estelle's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Our flat has a large living area, an office area by the entrance and a good-size bedroom. The open-plan kitchen is fully equipped (we like cooking !). The bathroom is small but very functional with a shower.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our neighbourhood is very lively and the flat is very quiet. Located only within a 15-minute walk to lovely Montmartre and the Basilica of the Sacré Cœur, the flat is ideally located minutes away from the famous Saint Ouen flea market and in the heart of a lively neighbourhood which is typical of the 18th arrondissement.
Within a 5-minute walk there are numerous restaurants (French, Italian, Indian, Chinese ...) as well as bars and many fine caterers.. You'll also love the "Jules Joffrin" village, with its famous "Rue du Poteau" (Poteau street) which is only 5 minutes away and which is packed with lovely shops and shops to get amazing cheese, veggies and plenty of gorgeous food.

The nearest underground (métro) station is literally at the door and central Paris is therefore only a short métro journey away: We can get to central Paris (Châtelet) within 15 minutes on the métro and you're only a 5-minute ride to Gare du Nord.

Additional information
Don't hesitate to drop us a line if you need anything we could help you with
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Julien et Estelle

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 50 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #284765