Home exchange: Paris - Samantha's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
200 GP / night
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
Our flat is located on the 14th floor and offers a birds eye view of Paris, including a direct view of the Eiffel Tower and the towers Notre Dame. It was fully renovated in 2014, and we added a lot of extra insulation to ensure our home would be a quiet haven. We have two bedrooms with double beds, plus an extra single mattress that can be used for children or a third guest. Both bedrooms have French doors, a small balcony and a view of the Eiffel Tower. The combined open kitchen/living room area also has a large balcony with a lot of plants, a small seating area, and a full-on view of the rooftops of Paris, including the Eiffel Tower and Notre Dame. The bathroom has both a large bathtub, a shower, and a double sink. Our neighborhood is very safe, and we have a concierge who keeps a close eye on our building.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

We live in a quiet neighborhood with lots of small shops, but yet still very close to the center of Paris!

There are 4 different metro lines within walking distance of our apartment.

If you have children, there are several parks in the neighborhood, including one at the foot our building.

Additional information
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Samantha

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 62 m²
  • Deposit 1000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #2930