Home exchange: Paris - Audrey's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
We are Audrey and Laurent, in our early forties, and Zadig, 7 yo well behaved boy who has been used to home exchanges since he was born. Each of us is leading his own marketing-related businesses and Laurent is also launching a new brand of premium bags for men, crafted in France -check it out at http://www.ateliers-auguste.fr We have been exchanging homes for more than 10 years and consider this form of vacation... the best ! We have been around the world thanks to home exchanges and are willing to keep doing it forever! We are very considerate of other people's homes and will take great care of your place, as if it was ours.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our apartment is located in this brand new residence, with quiet neighbors, in the area of Nation (Paris 20th-12th). The area is extremely quiet - not a single sound at night, which is quite precious when you live in Paris!
Just around the corner there is a little garden with playing areas for little kids (sand box and games) and big kids (basketball and soccer courts). Then you are 5 minutes walking distance to Nation where you can find lots of shops and the main métros, RER and bus stations that will lead you in 15 minutes time to Bastille, Père Lachaise, Parc Floral / Bois de Vincennes... Around us you can also find great gastronomic / bistronomic restaurants founded by young chefs, which keep prices affordable ! We will leave you with our best addresses…

Additional information
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 9
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 97 m²
  • Deposit 1200 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #294167