Home exchange: Paris - Catherine, Emmanuel, Lucie et Raphaël's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest


90 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Appartement F3 fonctionnel au confort simple refait entièrement à neuf fin 2012 avec douche, deux chambres (2 lits deux personnes) et salon, mais spacieux et très bien situé et calme (double-vitrage), au 1er étage, donne sur une petite cour fermée par un portail avec Digicode. Internet par ADSL (wifi ou ethernet), TV SFR-NeufBox, lecteur DVD 2BR flat, functional, fully renovated in the end of 2012, provides simple comfort for relaxed holidays, with 2 bedrooms (one double bed in each) and a separate living room. It's a roomy apartment (50 square metres), very well located and quiet (double-glazed windows). 1st floor apartment. The two bedrooms overlooking a courtyard closed by large entrance gates. The main door is locked by a digicode. Equiped kitchen with ordinary and microwave oven, gas stove, coffee maker, toaster and refrigerator, washing machine. Internet (Wifi or cable) and flat screen TV and DVD player available Close to the Seine banks, a 15 mn walk from Eiffel Tower Located in the safe residential 15th district. The BR windows overlooking a closed courtyard
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Au cœur du 15ème arrondissement de Paris, quartier très vivant et commerçant, marché rue Saint-Charles, à 5 mn à pied des bords de Seine, 5mn à pied du métro (Charles Michels) 15 mn à pied de la Tour Eiffel par les quais de Seine. A 15 mn du parc André Citroën.
A 20 mn en métro du quartier Montparnasse (restaurants et cinémas), Luxembourg. Métro direct Odéon Saint-Germain-des-Prés, Saint-Michel. Face à la Maison de la Radio (16ème arrondissement), quartier Passy.

Additional information
Nous cherchons un échange avec Berlin du 21 au 30 avril 2017, nous répondrons à toute proposition. Pyrénées, Alpes, arrière-pays niçois (Nice) Nous proposons aussi à l'échange une maison + jardin + piscine proche Bordeaux Swap with Berlin from 04/21/2017 to 04/30/2017 We offer as well to swap our house close to Bordeaux, with swimming pool. That could allow you to share your stay between Bordeaux and Paris (it takes three hours by train) We'll respond to any proposals
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Catherine, Emmanuel, Lucie et Raphaël

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 45 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #295870