Home exchange: Paris - Anouk's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
A two minutes' walk from Place des Vosges, this 40m2 loft is located in a 17th century building. In this welcoming, intimate flat, located in one of the city's nicest area, I hope you won't feel as a tourist but at home. So you can enjoy the life of a "real Parisian" for a few months. Ideal for a couple! I am only looking for a long-term home-swap in LA, next to UCLA, at the moment (from September 2016 to June 2017).
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

A historical area in central Paris, le Marais has a village-like atmosphere (museums, galleries, shops).

My favorite place for a coffee? Le Temps des Cerises, just around the corner. For a drink? Le Piment, the cheapest and most friendly bar in the neighborhood. For a meal? An Italian restaurant called Rusti (rue des Tournelles).

For shopping? If you are looking for gifts, have a look at the furniture, textile, and accessories in Petit Pan, next to Saint Paul. For gigs? La Mécanique Ondulatoire or le Badaboum in Bastille are close and ideal to meet a young international crowd. For fun? La Mutinerie, near Beaubourg, is an booming and conscious LGBT bar - lots of parties and workshops to go to.

For a movie? Le Luminor Hôtel-de-Ville is my favorite arthouse cinema, run by friends ;) For thinking? A walk from one park to the other, there are many of them hidden in the area's backyards. For the pleasure of the eyes? Visit the Maison Européenne de la Photographie, the Musée Picasso, the Maison de Victor Hugo or the Centre Pompidou.

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 37 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #309971