Home exchange: Paris - Armelle's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Haussmann building, typical parisian flat, 72m2 with hardwood floors, marble fireplaces... large and quiet rooms with light, in a very nice area. Close to St Martin Canal, La Villette park and Buttes Chaumont park. 4 subway lines (2-5-7-7b) Haussmann building, typical parisian flat, 72m2 with hardwood floors, marble fireplaces... One big entrance with a wardrobe, a large living room with tv, stereo, a big table with 6 chairs (stools available) and a large convertible sofa (provides extra bedding for 2 people). One double room with an electric piano, a double bed and a big wardrobe. One large kid's room with a bed suitable for a baby of 20kg maximum, and 1m tall. Anotherraised and confortable Inflatable mattress for 2 persons is also available. One seperated toilet, and a bathroom with a small bathtub. One large kitchen with oven, 4 electric stoves, coffee machine, toaster, large refrigirator with freezer, dish washer and washing maching.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

5mn walk from St Martin Canal and Ourcq Canal. Many restaurants (included barges) and bars nearby, with terraces, places to play "petanque" (the bowl game from south of France, we can provide you the petanque bowls). 15 mn walking from La Villette park, the Cité de la Musique, the Cité des Sciences or artistic center "Le CentQuatre", 10mn to the romantic Buttes Chaumont park.
All shops nearby including organic food store and an supermarket just downstairs.
Cinema multiplex 5 mn away, walking. Water sports (kayak and canoe). swimming-pool and rink nearby.

Paris-Plage:
From July 20 to August 18, a lot of activities on Ourcq Canal : picnic areas, "guinguette", small boats for childrens...

Please contact me with any questions. I'd like to make your stay in Paris as comfortable as possible

4 subway lines nearby :
The main subway station is Jaurès wich is connected with line 2 and 5. We're also close from Stalingrad station (line 7) and Bolivar (line 7b). Many bus as well (48-54-26).

7 mn from Gare du Nord (metro line 5)
45 mn from CDG Airport (metro line 5 and RER B)
15 mn away from Sacré Coeur (metro line 2)
25 mn from Champs Elysées (metro line 2)
20 mn from the historical center of Paris (metro line 2 and 11)
15 mn away from Galeries Lafayette, big shopping area (line 7)...

Additional information
Nice flat in a trendy neighbourhood, close to nature and many suburb stations. We re looking for a flat/ house in Montréal for August 2016.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Armelle

8 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 73 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #310679