Home exchange: Paris - Blandine's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
My apartment is typically Parisian: oddly shaped rooms (tiny bathroom!) in an Haussman-style building. Located on the third floor (no lift, sorry), it's quite luminous. The bedroom is on the backyard and therefore very quiet. One of my neighbours holds the bar at the bottom of our building. He's very welcoming and opens late at night, which keeps our area very safe!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The neighbourhood is great: you're just 10' walk from the trendy Canal Saint Martin and the Parc des Buttes Chaumont.
You've got plenty of nice restaurants, fashion and design shops near the Canal, and you can have a nice picnic there or at the Buttes Chaumont. If you appreciate Asian food, Belleville Chinese district is 5' walk away. You can also enjoy a boat tour or a beer at the Bassin de la Villette, 15' walk away.
During the summer, you can enjoy free movie nights at the Parc de la Villette (15' metro or Velib bike). And during the winter, visit the great Philharmonie for a concert or an exhibition.
The place is very well connected (two metro lines, Velib bikes and bus stations). You can reach Châtelet (the city center) in only 15' with the metro.

Additional information
I work at home, so I expect my guest to use my "office room" with consideration to my work and indulgence for my professional mess (the room is not on the pictures).
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Blandine

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 40 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #311084