Home exchange: Paris - Elise, Pierre-Emmanuel et Victor's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
A Montmartre off the beaten tourist path... Just a few hundred feet downhill from Sacre Coeur and from the overly trendy Abbesses, not far from the Village Ramey quartier, a more authentic kind of charm is still alive ! Our flat ( FIRST HOME) is a 100m2 two bedrooms + study .The first bedroom has a queen size bed and dressers, and the second is our son's room with adult-single sized bed . There are games, toys, books and activities for kids. The study room couch turns into a very comfortable queen size bed, if extra space is needed. There is one couch in the living room. The flat is very bright with a for Paris quite big balcony ( 12m2) overlooking a lively street.The kitchen (overlooking a garden) is bright and well equipped; there is washer, dishwasher, microwave, induction stove. We have 2 bathrooms: one has a shower , the other one a bath tub. The toilet is it's own separate room - it's a French thing. Basically, this is really a Parisian apartment. The apartment is on the 8th floor, with elevator. The building itself is in great condition, well maintained and always clean. We have also a SECOND HOUSE in Brittany, not far away from the sea (15km)
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

And if you want explore paris, jump in the bus (line 80, 85, 31) or subway (Line 12 , 4 and 2 ). Bus 85 gets you to the Jardin de Luxembourg, Notre Dame and the Louvre. Bus 80 bus takes you along the beautiful rue Caulaincourt and zooms you over to the Champs Elysée by the scenic route allowing you to take in the architecture and grandeur of Paris' arrondissements. Line 4 gets you direct to Gare du Nord et gare de L’Est and further to Gare Montparnasse if you need to take the train at one of those train stations, line 12 gets you to Gare Saint Lazare.
At the bottom of the building there is a little supermarket (opening hours 9am- 10.30pm)

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Elise, Pierre-Emmanuel et Victor

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 100 m²
  • Deposit 1000 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #312500