Home exchange: Paris - HELENE's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
The flat is very easy to access by metro, bus or bike (velib station) Closed to the Marais and Bastille. You are at 20 min to every places of interest as the museum of Louvre, place of Invalides, Opera Garnier, district of Saint Germain... The appartment is calm and bright. It's a safe place with a concierge. It's fully furnished with bed linen and towels.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

At the same time typical Parisian and touristic! Paris, with its narrow streets and regular clients of bistros, his Aligre market with its local products, its squares and its family life. Tourism, with the proximity of the Gare de Lyon, the vast Place de la Nation and historic Place de la Bastille, which attracts large numbers of onlookers. In short, this area is a wonderful compendium of the Parisian life! Using the subway, the bus or the Vélib ', you go easily in all places of Paris: Champs Elysees, Louvre, Saint-Germain and the Latin Quarter, Opera. Hop on a Vélib' and ride along the boulevard Richard Lenoir its bike path will take you straight to the Canal Saint Martin and la Villette. The perfect trip during sunny days!
Must see places nearby: Place de la Bastille, the Port de l'Arsenal, the Place des Vosges, the Paris Market, Gare de Lyon, the Marais, Rivoli.

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 32 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #313035