Home exchange: Paris - Anita's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
My place is in the central Paris, but situated in small and very calm street. You will sleep like a babies ;) Key Attractions at Your Doorstep You are an easy walk to: All of central Paris The majestic River Seine Paris Bus, Bateau Mouche, Paris Walks, and Sewer Tours Landmarks and Museums such as the famous Eiffel Tower, The Musée d'Orsay, The Invalides, Napoleon's Tomb, The Ancient Army Museum, The Rodin Museum, The Grand Palais, The Petit Palais, The Quai Branley Museum Paris Open Air Food Markets and famous Rue Cler market street
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The apartment is in a fabulous location, just 3 minutes by walking distance from the famous Eiffel Tower and the Champ de Mars gardens, the famous rue Cler market street, the Invalides.
Nearby you'll find a fantastic
selection of restaurants, cafés, and delicious boulangeries, patisseries and grocers from which to
choose as well as shopping boutiques and trend-setting fashion houses.
Also just steps away you will find bus stations, but also the Ecole Militaire Metro stop as well as one
of the very few taxi stands to be found in the city.

Additional information
I use to rent my apartment, I am super host on airb&b : https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/1755177 I will spend 3 weeks in San Francisco in July (from 10 to 31 of July) and looking to find a nice, calm place to stay. If you have any question about my apartment, please, don't hesitate to write me.
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


3 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 43 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #321458