Home exchange: Paris - Ema's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
My studio is located in the heart of Paris, in 7th district which is one of most beautiful and safe districts of Paris, just 10 min walking from the Eiffel Tower! The place is full of light, elegant and simple. The main piece consists of a comfortable big sofa that is easily transferable in a double-size bed (160x205), and a dining table is perfect for romantic dinner or a breakfast with the view on the beautiful pedestrian street rue Cler. There is a small sofa too, transferable in one-size bed (in the case of an additional guest). The kitchen is fully equipped with cooking plates, electric oven, fridge, coffee machine, tea kettle, and all dishes you would need. There is a washing machine and an ironing machine with table. Bathroom has a shower, toilets, hairdryer and towels. There is an elevator in the building.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The district is known by lots of nice bars and french gastronomic restaurants. Rue Cler is famous for best Parisian street market, and rue Saint-Dominique for French boutiques shopping and unique chocolate testing. All the shops (bakeries, butchery, cheese shop, supermarket, office, bank, pharmacy) are located in the distance of 50 m. Walking at rue Saint-Dominique gives you a beautiful view to le TOUR EIFFEL as well, which is just on 10 minutes walking distance. Besides the life-memory photo shooting, le TOUR EIFFEL and its garden CHAMPS DE MARS are favorite locations for picnic and sunbathing, or jogging even in winter time. If you wish to chill out at LES BERGES at the river SEINE, the summer “must-be" area in Paris, it is at 10 minutes on foot, as well the PONT ALEXANDRE III. and AVENUE DES CHAMPS-ELYSEES. I am super in love with Paris, and happy to share interesting addresses with the guests.

Additional information
I am Croatian and I have been living in and enjoying Paris since 5 years now. I am psychologist, following a MBA at the moment. Passionated about culture and traveling, I love to share and discover :)
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 24 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #322731