Home exchange: Paris - Sophie's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our place is really special, on two levels, very cosy, quiet and with a lot of daylight everywhere. The appartment is situated in a small condo with a beautiful, planted inner yard and right across from a public garden. There is a large living room, four bedrooms, a study and two bathrooms. In short, all you need to host a family comfortably for a beautiful stay in Paris.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The 13th arrondissement is a residential neighbourhood, quiet, with many green spaces, but very close to more lively areas such as the quartier latin, which is about a 20 minute walk away. It is a two minute walk from Place d'Italie where you can pick-up three different metro lines which will bring you north, south, east and west of the city, almost in a blink. Finally, we are located on the edges of Chinatown and a five minute walk from picturesque Butte aux Cailles, a village type neighbourhood, both with many bars and excellent restaurants for a night out.

Additional information
You will also enjoy the company of our cat, Flash, a two year old half Main Coon, extremely beautiful and sociable (a real stuffed toy) who will make you feel at home.
  • 3 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 120 m²
  • Deposit 1300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #327140