Home exchange: Paris - Anne's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Quiet new flat, 1 minute from subway line 6 Dugommier, looking over a court and tree, in a lively and very safe neighborhood, many bakeries, food stores, restaurants. Living room with fully fitted kitchen (Induction cooker, oven, microwave, fridge/freezer, appliances), bedroom, bathroom bath/shower, remodeled and new furniture 2014 contemporary design, wifi.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

An animated and very safe neighborhood, with a biweekly open market. 1 minute from subway line 6 (Dugommier) and bus 87, 64, in 12th district. Many bakeries, restaurants and cafes, food market 70 yard on Tuesday/Friday .

1,3km to train station “Gare de Lyon”, strolling at 400yd on “coulée verte”, a 4km planted walk, 500m in theme gardens at Bercy Park, the shopping village "Cour Saint Emilion", 800yd to Bercy, Museum of fairground art and the Seine river, 2km to the National Museum of Natural History and its botanical garden, 1,2km to the great library François Mitterrand, 1,5km to Tropical Aquarium, 1,3km to Bois de Vincennes, lake, zoo and park, 1,4km to Marché Aligre, 2km to Bastille Opera, nightlife, 2,5km to Père-Lachaise cemetery By metro: 20mn to the Louvres, 30mn to Notre-Dame and Eiffel Tower.

Additional information
We live in Toulouse. We acquired this flat to accommodate our daughter who studied in Design in Paris. We completely reorganized it in 2014 to make a small practical apartment and in the peace in which life is enjoyable. Sheets, towels and linen are supplied. There is a big cupboard and available arrangements to put to it your personal effects. We ask you not to smoke and not to bring animals. We speak both french and english.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Anne

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 23 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #330152