Home exchange: Paris - Veronique's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest

Charming apartment in central Paris

78 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
This is a very charming apartment in central Paris, in the most wanted neighborhood of Paris, Le Marais. You will have your apartment in one of the cutest streets in Paris, the renown Rue des Rosiers. This comfortable and artsy apartment is located in the heart of Paris. It is a two room flat: one double bed in the bedroom, and one double sofa bed in the living room. It is our primary residence and you will find there everything you need for a comfortable stay:) There is an American kitchen with all supplies, high speed WiFi connection, a DVD player and a surround system for music lovers. As well as many many CDs:) The building is a heritage monuments building in the city. The neighborhood is lovely and close to everything you want to see, you'll be in the center of the city to easily reach and discover the most Paris has to offer.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The Marais is the perfect place to experience the real Parisian lifestyle. Central, trendy, colorful and elegant village-like neighborhood with literally hundreds of places to have a drink and eat. You'll love the many bohemian cafés, gourmet restaurants, brasseries and hip bars, the typical Parisian atmosphere and the old charming streets. Le Marais is also one of Paris' main localities for art galleries and trendy fashion boutiques. One significant advantage of this neighborhood is that you will be able to go by foot to every iconic site in Paris. At a walking distance from you will be many museums and famous city sights, such as the Musée Carnavalet, Centre Pompidou, Musée Picasso, place des Vosges, Notre Dame and many many more... The Eiffel Tower is at about 15 min by Subway, and Champs-Élysées is at 10 mins by subway.

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 31 m²
  • Deposit 900 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #332417