Home exchange: Paris - Haydee's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Cosy and bright small loft/duplex under the roofs of Paris, located on the lively rue du Faubourg Saint Antoine, next to the colourful famers market Marché d'Aligre. Convenient, well laid out with a small american's kitchen (furnished and equipped with cooktops, , refrigerator and freezer, blender and dishwasher) and a small bathroom but with a real bathtub and toilets (washing machine) and a stylish living area. It is very well laid out, with a sunny living area . The street and the apartment are very quiet even though located near in an animated area. The decoration is of Scandinavian inspiration: sober and warm.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood


The neighbourhood is very lively and safe, with many boutiques, restaurants and bars, and the 6-day a week farmers market. You will be at the center of the city, within easy reach of Paris's must-see locations.
The studio is located near several metro and train stations, bike stations, bus lines... there are plenty of options to get around the city.

Station of velib at the bottom the flat.
Grocer's shop open all the night, "Franprix" in 1 mn to walk and Monoprix 5 mn, small organic store, bakery, lots of restaurant near, lots of bar in Bastille
Marché d'Aligre in 2mn to walk and marché de Bastille 10 mn walk too..
Subway "Charonne" (line 9 which brings you to Republique in 7mn, Grands Boulevards, 15mn and Galleries Lafayette 20mn)
Bastille in 10mn on foot (line 5, line 1 "Champs Elysées", "Concorde", line 8 "Opera)
Saint Michel and Saint Germain des près: 20mn subway
Le Marais: 20mn on foot
Châtelet: 15mn subway
Aeroport Roissy Charles de Gaulle: 1h in transport and 30 mn in taxi

Additional information
Looking for a housing swap in Los angeles for 3 months
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Haydee

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 40 m²
  • Deposit 700 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #332579