Home exchange: Paris - Lucile's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
Comfortable rooms in a charming atypical flat. Recently renovated, with a touch of 60's vintage & scandinavian furniture. Located at the border of the canal between Jaures and La Villette. The flat is quite atypical, a mix of open space and cosy private rooms. It's on the 4rth floor with windows on both sides of the building and anf the roof so it's really luminous. The first room is on a mezzanines so the ceiling is a little low as it is under the roof. You acces with the spiral stairs. The bed is a large size (160 / 200) It is equipped with a TV screen and DVD player. The windows of the rooms have a view on the living room. The place is really quiet. The second room is divided in 2 parts. A double bed on one side and a TV room separated with an extra double bed. As it is under the roof that part has a low ceiling. You acces the room with japanese stairs. The window of the rooms has a view on the living room.ANd you have a velux on the roof. The third room is on the main floor with it's own private bathroom, and a bathtub. The windows is on the courtyard side so it's really quiet. The kitchen is fully equipped. (oven - microwave - dishwasher- coffee machine...) You have an independent bathroom and you can use the laundry room if needed. Towels can be provided. I took good care of the decoration with a taste for vintage furnitures and i hope you'll like it !
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The neighborhood of the canal de l'Ourcq is really interesting. You are 5 mins away,walking distance, of La Villette's parc, and on the other way 10 mins away form the cinemas of Jaures. You have a lot of nice restaurants and bars all along the canal that I can recommend you. And if the weather is nice it's a good picnic area as well ! During August the canal transfoms into a beach place with lots of kids attractions, and you can chill an a transat in the sand.
Subway line 5 and 7, bus 60 - 54
15 mins away from Gare du Nord
30 mins away from Chatelet-les-Halles

Additional information
Beds
  • 4 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Lucile

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 110 m²
  • Deposit 1300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #341791