Home exchange: Paris - FamillePARIS's home - Paris/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Very well connected, very large and convenient, and very Parisian (hausmannian) !
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Canal St Martin and Bassin de la Villette: both hip and relaxing - picknicking along the water is a genuinely Parisian experience !

Very good restaurants and cafés nearby - the 10th arrondissement is presently the center of Paris for food lovers!

Several big parks nearby, especially la Villette (Cité des Sciences, Cité de la Musique, Philharmony, etc.) and the quintessentially romantic Buttes-Chaumont

Additional information
Our very big hausmannian family apartment is very close to Canal St Martin and Bassin de la Villette, which is both hip and very family-friendly, with a nice promenade along the water, many playgrounds (outdoor and even indoor) and numerous parks around. This location combines very good accessibility (the Louvre, which is right in the center of Paris, is is only 15 mn away by metro, the Galeries Lafayette 5mn, Châtelet 15 mn, Montmartre 10 mn, Gare du Nord 5 mn) with a very quiet, relaxing and leisure-oriented atmosphere, along the water or in the adjacent parks (Buttes-Chaumont and La Villette). Our apartment has 3 bedrooms, a large living room, a fully equipped kitchen, a bathroom with bath, another one with shower and 2 restrooms. It can easily accommodate up to 9 people and has wi-fi, full HD TV, washing machine, dishwasher, dryer, etc. We also have baby and kid equipment if needed. We are responsible and respectful people. Be sure we will take care of your apartment as if it were ours. We have taught our son to respect other people’s property (not a single problem so far, after 11 exchanges!) We have no pets and we don’t smoke. Please do not hesitate to contact us for further information. We have written a little booklet for our previous swappers and we would be happy to email it to you: it will tell you more about our apartement and our neighbourhood, which we love!
  • 2 double
  • 3 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 175 m²
  • Deposit 2000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #5006